Total Airfield Solutions Training Webinar: Solar PAPI

No longer just a mainstay of remote military and off-grid airfields, solar lighting has rapidly become a viable solution for mainstream general aviation applications as well. With up to 20,000 candela of photometrically compliant illumination the Carmanah solar powered PAPI offers airport operators a new, low-maintenance and off-grid solution for easily extending their airfield lighting systems. Pre-register for our training webinar to learn more about the advancements in solar and LED technology that have led to the development of this valuable, industry-leading system.

Carmanah solar PAPIWeb Conference Times

Date: October 3, 2012
Time: 11AM PDT/2PM EDT
Duration: 1hr

Alternate (Asia Pacific): October 4, 2012
Time: 4PM PDT/7PM EDT
Duration: 1hr